European and International Booksellers Federation

Home » Who we are and what we do » B.A.s in Europe

B.A.s in Europe

Associaçao Portuguesa de Editores e Livreiros – APEL (Association of Portuguese Publishers and Booksellers)

Portugalbas_in_eu-logo_apel_grande

Av. dos Estados Unidos da América, n°97-6°Esq.

1700-167 Lisboa
Portugal
Tel: +351 218 435 180
Fax: +351 218 489 377
Website: www.apel.pt
e-mail: geral@apel.pt

Board Member, Henrique Mota – hmota@principia.pt

 

Društvo slovenskih knjigotržcev (Slovenian Booksellers Association)

Sloveniadsk-cmyk

Repičeva ulica 3
6000 Koper
Slovenia
Tel: +386 41 585201

President, Ingrid Celestina – Ingrid.celestina@libris.si

 

Confederación Española de Gremios y Asociaciones de Libreros – CEGAL

SpainLogo CEGAL

C/ Santiago Rusiñol, 8
E-28040 Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 535 80 74
Fax:+34 91 535 80 73
Website: www.cegal.es
e-mail: cegal@cegal.es

President, Juancho Pons – juancho@libreriapons-zaragoza.com

 

Svenska Bokhandlareföreningen (Swedish Booksellers Association)

Swedenbas_in_eu-svenska

Regeringsgatan 60
103 29 Stockholm
Sweden
Tel: +46 8 762 78 20
Fax: +46 8 762 78 17
Website: www.booksellers.se
e-mail: sbf@booksellers.se

President, Mats Ahlstrom – mats.ahlstrom@djursholmsbokhandel.se

 

Schweizer Buchhändler- und Verleger-Verband – SBVV

Switzerlandbas_in_eu-swiss_logo

Limmatsstrasse 111
Postfach
CH-8031 Zürich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 421 36 00
Fax: +41 44 421 36 18
Website: www.swissbooks.ch
e-mail:  info@sbvv.ch

Managing Director, Dani Landolf – dani.landolf@swissbooks.ch

 

Koninklijke Boekverkopersbond – KbB (Dutch Booksellers Association)

The Netherlands

Prins Hendriklaan 72
NL-3721 AT Bilthoven
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)30 228 79 56
Fax: +31 (0)30 228 45 66
Website: www.boekbond.nl
e-mail: info@boekbond.nl

Director, Anne Schroën – schroen@boekbond.nl

 

The Booksellers Association of the UK and Ireland

United Kingdom & Irelandbas_in_eu-baukir

United Kingdom branch:

6, Bell Yard
London WC2A 2JR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7421 4640
Fax: +44 20 7834 8812
Website: www.booksellers.org.uk
e-mail: mail@booksellers.org.uk

CEO, Tim Godfray – tim.godfray@booksellers.org.uk

Irish Branch:

The Gutter Bookshop
Cow’s Lane
Temple Bar
Dublin 8
Ireland
Tel: +353 86 4069434
e-mail: info@gutterbookshop.com

Chair, Bob Johnston – bob@gutterbookshop.com.